1 Naya Paisa Coin Value 1957-1961

1 Naya Paisa Coin was introduced in 1957 were 1 naya Paisa equivalent to 1⁄100 (रूपये का सौवाँ भाग). Before Paisa or Decimal system was introduced, India have the Anna system where 1 Rupee has 16 annas. After 1955 Indian Coins were part of the Decimal System earlier Indian currency was part of the Anna … Read more